Senior Patrol Leader Honor Roll

YearFeb-Jul SPLAug - Jan SPL
2022Justin Lopato
2021James EisenhauerRobert Rust
2020Michael LeeTheo Kliewer
2019Andrew SealeJames Eisenhauer
2018Jason HigdonEvan Johnson
2017Cole GardnerJoshua Jeffrey
2016Ethan MarkleJack Mattson
2015Evan CarterNathan Read
2014Kenny WangStuart McNeil
2013Kenny WangJonathan Jeffrey
2012Adam NelsonJacob Read
2011Trenton MarkleJacob Read
2010Sumanth ReddyCade Clarke
2009Anthony SerinoAndrew Nelson
2008Chris Scheible???
TroopTrackHQ, LLC 172 E. Water Ln Vineyard, UT 84059
TroopTrack TroopTrack is not affiliated with or endorsed by Boy Scouts of America, Girl Scouts of the USA, Baden Powell Service Association, Trail Life U.S.A., or Scouts Australia. Any usage of BSA, GSUSA, TLUSA, or SA terminology on this site is for informational purposes only and should not be interpreted as an endorsement of this product by any of these organizations. © 2008 - 2022 TroopTrackHQ, LLC. All rights reserved